Our Board of Directors offers support and enthusiasm on a daily basis to fulfill the promise that Hospice of the Sacred Heart will become the hospice against which all other hospice programs will be measured.

Latest Causes

Success Stories!

Board Members
Frank A. Bucci, Jr., MD - Board President and Chairman
John Anecki, Esq.
Bryan Boyle, CLU, ChFC, CPCU, MSFS - Financial Advisor
Dominick DeNaples
Sam Lesante
Geno Marola, MS, FACMPE
William Reber, Ph.D.
Robert Tambur